BioM: Marriage Licenses (Sep - 2018)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Boehlke, Brecke, Haas, Sarafin, Malm, Stichert, Pernsteiner, Kremsreiter, Nolt, Brubaker, Zimmerman, Shirk, Fawcett, Dippmann, Miller, Hershberger

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 9/19/2018

Marriage Licenses (September - 2018)

David C. Boehlke, Town of Withee, to Melissa M. Brecke, Town of Withee, Sept. 15, at the Village of Withee, Brandon J. Haas, city of Thorp, to Ashley M. Sarafin, city of Thorp, Sept. 15, at the city of Eau Claire,

Maxel M. Malm, Town of Beaver, to Rachel R. Stichert, Town of Fremont, at the city of Osseo,

Arthur P. Pernsteiner, Town of Ixonia, to Rachael J. Kremsreiter, city of Abbotsford, Sept. 22, at the Town of Knowlton,

Daniel H. Nolt, Town of Colby, to Rosene S. Brubaker, Town of Longwood, Sept. 27, at the Town of Longwood,

Lloyd H. Zimmerman, Town of Warner, to Katie Z. Shirk, Town of Withee, Sept. 20, at the Town of Withee,

Christopher L. Fawcett, Town of Mentor, to Jennifer L. Dippmann, Town of Mentor, at the city of Eau Claire,

Sammie J. Miller, Town of York, to Susie J. Hershberger, Town of Eaton, Sept. 27, at the Town of Eaton.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel