School: Loyal H.S. – Junior Prom Court (2018)


Surnames: Rueth, Goodbrand, Peroshek, Krasselt, Lewison-Heeg, Piller, Wilke, Leffel, Larson, Buchanan, Nikolai, Weinfurtner, Brussow, Zimmerman

Source: Tribune/Record/Gleaner (Abbotsford, WI) 16 May 2018

The Loyal Junior Prom was held on May 12 this year, after being postponed from an earlier date due to a snowstorm. Loyal Prom Court members are Hailey Rueth, Emily Goodbrand, (Queen) Hannah Peroshek, Amanda Krasselt, Kaitlyn Lewison-Heeg, Emma Piller, Taylor Wilke, Parker Leffel, Charlie Larson, (King) Stephen Buchanan, Mathew Nikolai, Ethan Weinfurtner, Quinn Brussow and Zach Zimmerman.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel