BioM: Marriage Licenses (Aug/Sep - 2017)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Geiger, Klinger, Mani, Lozano, Dyer, Velmer, Leinbach, Shirk, Ortiz, Vega, Cook, Jaecks, Strangfeld, Coulthard, Kempf, Mast, Lane, Rose, Kaufman, Bogdonovich, Borntrager, Newberry, Hall, Hemp, Potter, Gessert, Turner

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 8/30/2017

Licenses (August/September - 2017)

Donald J. Geiger and Crystal L. Klinger, both of Dorchester, Sept. 9, 2017, at Dorchester;

Alejandro Zavala Mani and Angelita Montanez Lozano, both of Curtiss, Aug. 18, 2017, at Owen;

Joshua C. Dyer and Olivia B. Velmer, both of Abbotsford, Sept. 9, 2017, at Taylor County;

Steven Z. Leinbach, Town of Worden, and Vera Mae Shirk, Town of Longwood, Sept. 14, 2017, at Town of Longwood;

Jesus Parra Ortiz and Yenifer Garcia Vega, both of Abbotsford, Aug. 26, 2017, at Abbotsford;

Harley A. Cook and Samantha C. Jaecks, both of Town of Green Grove, Aug.26, 2017, at Oneida County;

Lee J. Strangfeld and Sierra L. Coulthard, both of Town of Weston, Sept. 2, 2017, at Town of Pine Valley;

Lester C. Kempf, Wood County, and Ida M. Mast, Town of Grant, Aug. 31, 2017, at Town of Grant;

Dust K. Lane and Laura K. Rose, both of Greenwood, Sept. 9, 2017, at Greenwood;

Casey J. Kaufman and Jessica L. Bogdonovich, both of Town of Weston, Sept. 9, 2017, at Neillsville;

Alvin R. Borntrager and Susie D. Mast, both of Town of Fremont, Sept. 7, 2017, at Town of Fremont;

Jacob K. Newberry and Amanda M. Hall, both of Colby, Aug. 26, 2017, at Dorchester;

Jonathan L. Hemp and Jenna J. Potter, both of Town of Dewhurst, Sept. 15, 2017, at Town of Dewhurst;

Nathan A. Gessert and Stephanie L. Turner, both of Loyal, Sept. 10, 2017, at Wood County.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel