News: Clark Co. – NCTC - Wausau (Pres. List - 2017)

Contact: Dolores (Mohr) Kenyon

Surnames: Fischer, Resler, Schmidt, Schultz, Viegut, Boeck, Evert. Hennes Kaiser. Kolden, Kollmansberger. Lemoi, Raasch. Stuttgen. Swatzina. Karau, Burkholder, Horacek, Marcott, Rau, Schauer, Underwood, Lowery, Baker, Becker, Fulwiler, Martin, McPherson, Olson, Wills, Subke, Drietz, Larson, Guldan, Jensen-Mcintire, Shore

----Source: Clark County Press (Neillsville, Clark Co., WI) 8/30/2017

Northcentral Technical College-Wausau (President’s List - 2017)

Local students named to the president’s list for the 2017-1017 academic years at Northcentral Technical College in Wausau are as follows:

From Abbotsford: Mary Fischer, Scott Resler, Nia Schmidt, Kay Schultz, and Taygen Viegut;

From Colby: Britanie Boeck, Jacob Evert, Erin Hennes, Molly Kaiser, Shannon Kolden, Kelsea Kollmansberger, Jacquelyn Lemoi, Brian Raasch, Collin Stuttgen, Karynna Swatzina, and Jonah Karau;

From Dorchester: Lois Burkholder, Lisa Horacek, Nicole Marcott, Trey Rau, Brett Schauer, and Jennifer Underwood;

From Granton: Heidi Lowery; … From Greenwood: Jennifer Baker, and Travis Becker;

From Loyal: Preston Fulwiler, Desiree Martin, Jean McPherson, Cassandra Olson, and Brian Wills;

From Neillsville: Marcella Subke; … From Owen: Angelica Drietz, and Derek Larson;

From Pittsville: Adam Guldan; … From Thorp; Karla Jensen-Mcintire, and Jenna Shore.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel