School: Loyal H.S. (Class Officers for 1972-73)


Surnames: Haslow, Mack, Clouse, Degenhardt, Schober, LaBarge, Theisen, Gregory, Abrahamson, Hartl, Wolf, Roth, Hamilton, Noeldner, Abel, Shober, Seefeldt, Baggerley, Hansen

----Source: Tribune/Record/Gleaner (Loyal, Wis.) 04 May 1972

The Loyal High School students have elected their class officers for the 1972-1973 school year. The results are as follows:

Seniors: President, Edward Haslow; Vice President, Shawn Mack; Secretary, Alice Clouse; Treasurer, Christine Degenhardt. Those elected to Student Council are Tod Schober, Kathy LaBarge and Margie Theisen.

Juniors: President, Sandy Gregory; Vice President, John Abrahamson; Secretary, Shelly Hartl; Treasurer, Patti LaBarge. Student Council members are Patrick Wolf, Ann Roth, and Steven Hamilton.

Sophomores: President, Hans Noeldner; Vice President, Sue Abel; Secretary, Candy Shober; and Treasurer, Debbie Seefeldt. Student Council members are Dale Baggerley and Lorraine Hansen.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel