School: Taylor County Normal (Reunion - 2014)

Contact: Robert Lipprandt 

Surnames: Bablitz, Boehlen, Dietel-Ensign, Dray, Dums, Engel, Erickson, Frank, Frieboth, Fuchs, Gerber, Griebach, Habeck, Hirsch, Hoffman, Jagow, Jensen, Jones, Kellner, Klingbeil, Kolosa, Kress, Krueger, Lichtl, Meier, Metz, Meyer, Mnichowicz, Norlin, Pawlowicz, Prestabak, Reimann, Scheibe, Schillinger, Scholl, Spreen, Taber, Webster, Wood

----Source: The Tribune - Phonograph (Abbotsford, WI) 8/27/2014

The Taylor County Normal School - Teacher’s College held its annual reunion at the community center at the Taylor County Fairgrounds on August 16, 2014.

Special guests were Beulah Metz from the class of 1936 and lab students from the late 1960’s, Cindy Boehlen and Lyn (Dray) Jones.

Others present were: Kenneth and Marilyn Krueger, Delores (Schillinger) Habeck, Rose and Ray Norlin, Helen Dums, Leta Gerber, Grace Dietel-Ensign, Rose and Norman Engel, Violet (Lichtl) Jensen, Enid (Scheibe) Fuchs, Bruno and Claire Pawlowicz, Mavis (Kress) Wood, Caroline (Griebach) Frank, Marion Griesbach, Marilyn (Meier) Erickson, Florence (Jensen) Jagow, Augsta (Jensen) Frieboth, Margaret Hoffman, Myrtle (Kellner) Prestabak, Evelyn Reimann, Marilyn Reimann, Margureite (Hirsch) Klingbeil, Dennis Mnichowicz, Virginia (Kolosa) and Charles Webster, Lydia (Spreen) Meyer, Bob and Marilyn (Taber) Scholl, and Perry Bablitz.



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel