History: WWII Inductions & Transfers (7 Oct 1943)

Contact: Duane Horn


Following is a list of selectees who were accepted for Clark County during August and September.

Frank Wiernasz, Thorp; Chester P Olson (Trans.) Unity; Irving Feirn, Neillsville; Alvin F. Durham, Rt. 4, Neillsville; Allen E. Brehm, Colby; Kenneth W. Seelow, Rt. 4, Neillsville; Garfield J. Freeberg, Rt. 1, Granton; Hubert C. Asplin, Rt. 1, Willard; John R. Bergemann, Rt. 1, Granton; Earl Magnuson, Rt. 4, Neillsville; Norman L Raeck, Rt. 1, Unity; Harold E. Boushon, Rt. 1, Chili; Harold L. Walker, Rt. 1, Willard; Richard H. Van Gorden, Neillsville; Kermit O. Cook, Rt. 3, Thorp



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel