History: WWII Inductions & Transfers (20 Dec 1942)

Contact: Duane Horn


The following are the names of registrants inducted on December 20, 1942:

Arthur C. Cimolke, Unity; Victor G. Archambo, Rt. 1, Abbotsford; Emil S. Kaleta, Thorp; Howard H. Bobbe, Abbotsford; Glenn Drake, Loyal; Frank Kilewski, Rt. 1, thorp; Everett L. Cleveland, Loyal; Robert V. Kuhn, Rt. 4, Neillsville; Herbert A. Haase, Rt. 1, Stanley; Joseph C. Schofield, Rt. 2, Greenwood; Arnold F. Seelow, Neillsville; Robert Karl Waech, Abbotsford; Mike Krultz, Rt. 1, Willard; Orlando W. Bangle, Rt. 1, Owen; Anthony B. Schuh, Rt. 2, Colby; Eugene W. Skerbeck, Dorchester; Chester A. Woodford, Humbird; Dennis C. Oestreich, Loyal; Melvin J. Bangle, Rt. 1, Owen; Neil W. Johnston, Loyal; George R. Volz, Neillsville; Clarence J. Becker, Rt. 4, Neillsville; Alvin J. Bange, Rt. 1, Owen; Benedict M. Mozinski, Rt. 3, Thorp; Earl E. Stewart, Rt. 1, Withee; Leon A. Zielanis, Rt. 1, Thorp; Louis O. Underwood, Dorchester; William H. Schltze, Rt. 3, Thorp; Elmer B. Steffen, Chili; Norman O. Neilsen, Neillsville; Emett O. Johnson, Rt. 1, Greenwood; Arnold A. Elpert, Rt. 1, Withee; Milton D. Seaman, Thorp; Chester F. Wagner, Neillsville; Verland L. Goetz, Riplinger; Charles M. Kuehl Jr. Withee; Herbert J. Neilsen, Neillsville; William J. Kitze, Owen; Dale K. Armitage, Rt. 4, Neillsville; Walter J. Garvue, Dorchester; Arthur R. Laffe, Humbird; Harvey E. Wiedeman, Abbotsford; Edmund J. Alger, Thorp; Emery M. Sorenson, Rt. 1, Owen; Merlin L Muir, Chili; Kenneth W. Worden, Rt. 1, Chili; Leo E. Eggen Rt. 1, Pittsville; Elden C. Dunow, Rt. 3, Owen; Warren A. Oswald, Rt. 3, Greenwood; Seldon W. Vander Wegen, Thorp; Harold H. Hodnett, Rt. 1, Withee; Gerald F. Neuenfeldt, Greenwood; Milton J. Greve, Rt. 1, Loyal; Virgil E. Schumacher, Rt. 1, Unity; William F. Zastrow, Riplinger; Everett W. Loos, Chili;


Edward P. Bombach, Willard; Elmer A. Schwarze, Rt. 2, Greenwood; Dean D. Haas, Thorp; Clarence F. Carpenter, Abbotsford



© Every submission is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998.


Show your appreciation of this freely provided information by not copying it to any other site without our permission.


Become a Clark County History Buff


Report Broken Links

A site created and maintained by the Clark County History Buffs
and supported by your generous donations.


Webmasters: Leon Konieczny, Tanya Paschke,

Janet & Stan Schwarze, James W. Sternitzky,

Crystal Wendt & Al Wessel